May 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Run Like a Mother
Dash it for Baskets 5K
Maple Grove Half Marathon
Abria 5K
Journeys Marathon
Quad Rock 25/50
2a 21st Annual Komen Central Virginia Race for the Cure®
3:15a Heart and Sole
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mother´s Day 5k run/walk
Skechers Trail Run
Mother´s Day 5k run/walk
Mothers Day 5k & 10k Walk/Run
3:30a Mother´s Day 5k run/walk
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Greater Midland Dow RunWalk
Playworks Run for Recess
Chu Vision 5K
Autism 5K
4a 8th Annual Run to Rebuild 5k / 2 Mile Walk
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Cody´s Dash 5K
Next Steps 5K
Chicagoland Spring Marathon & Half Marathon
3:30a Run For The Animals
6a Shine On 5k
Saturday, May 26, 2018
XTERRA Rock Dallas Trail Run
30 For Freedon
Middle Tennessee Invitational
Soldier Field 10 Miler
June 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018 - Saturday, June 02, 2018
Hospital Hill Run
Music City Distance Carivial
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Lymphoma Research Foundation Lymphomathon
SoCal Wine Country Women´s Half & 5K Trail Run
DINO Trail Run - Brown County
Girls On the Run
Walker Methodist Roll & Stroll
Lake Wilderness Run
Sam Smith Tennessee Youth Track & Field Invitational
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Old West End Toledo 5-K Stampede
Old West End Toledo 5-K Stampede
North Shore Classic Half Marathon & 5k
5a Your First Mud Run
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
2p Jenkintown Sunset Run
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Suburban Adventures 5K/10K
Gillette Walk Run Roll
Milwaukee Country Sole 5k Half Marathon
New River Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K
3a Maryland Half Marathon & 5K
3:30a Sojourner 5K– Step Out Against Heroin and Addiction
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Valley Crest 10k & half Marathon
3:30a NOVA´s NO BULLying RUN
Saturday, June 16, 2018
3a Highlander Hustle 5k Kilt Run
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Philadelphia Father´s Day Run
Star Tribune 5K for Stone Arch Festival
The Race for Literacy
Chad Greenway´s Gridiron Gallop
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
National Running Store Convention Run
Saturday, June 23, 2018
DINO Trail Run - Griffin Park
Slacker Half Marathon-Relay-4-Mile Races
Tennessee Track & Field Invitational
25th Annual Optimist Triathlon
Cirque Du Griffith 6hr / 12hr
3a 2018 PNC Chicago Bears 5K
Sunday, June 24, 2018
TC Pride Rainbow Run
11th Annual Race for Recovery 5K Run & Fun Walk
1:30a Summer Scamper benefiting Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital Stanford
Friday, June 29, 2018
1:30p Albion Run - History Hustle
Saturday, June 30, 2018
National Interstate 8k & 1 Mile
4a Franciscan Children’s Road Race Walk/5K/10K
July 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Fort Steilacoom Running Club’s 30th Annual Four on the Fourth
2p Ryan Shay MidSummer Night Run
2p Ryan Shay MidSummer Night Run
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Dairy Cares Kickin it with the Cows
XTERRA Jurassic Trail Run
Friday, July 13, 2018
Roger´s River Run
Saturday, July 14, 2018
DINO Potato Creek 7km Trail Run
2:30a Iao Valley 10K & 5K
2:30p The Glo Run
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Omaha Women´s Run Half, 5K, & Relay
Friday, July 20, 2018
Highland Fest
2p Hero 5K
Saturday, July 21, 2018
1/2 Way to Christmas Half, 10K, 5K, 1 Mile
3:30a Bean Days 5K
4a Friends of Fishtown 5K
2:30p The Glo Run
Saturday, July 28, 2018
MN Major Bike/Run/Walk
Never Summer 100K
Monday, July 30, 2018
2:30a Perfect 10 Miler and Fleet Feet 5K
August 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Run the River 5K
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Walk For Wishes
Port Oneida Run
Masters Fall Classic
DINO Versailles 5-mile Trail Run
3a Charles Shelton Foundation Annual 5K
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Gloucester City Half Marathon
Gloucester City Marathon
Thursday, August 09, 2018
BE GREATER KIDS ADVENTURE RACE
Saturday, August 11, 2018
29th Annual Lodi Library Run Walk
Miles for Melanoma
5K Dash and Splash - Santa Fights Cancer
Goodyear Half Marathon & 10k
3a 29th Annual Lodi Library Run Walk
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Eureka Springs Multisport Festival
4a Dewey´s Pizza "Run to Raise Dough" 5k
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Rock the Pavement 5K/10K
Run Like Rel
DINO Trail Run - SouthWestway
2a Doughboy Challenge for Charity - 5K
3a Neil Bradford 5k Memorial Fun Run
3a Parkersburg News and Sentinel Half Marathon
Friday, August 24, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
Tour de La Porte
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Bulldog 25k / 50k
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Fort 2 Base Race
September 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018
The Kauai Marathon and Half Marathon
5a 13th Annual Labor Day 5K
Monday, September 03, 2018
3a Viking Dash - Holly
3:30a Alliance Rotary Castle Run
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Raptor Adventure Series Trail Run
Friday, September 07, 2018 - Saturday, September 08, 2018
Blue Ridge Relay
Saturday, September 08, 2018
ReThink Addiction Walk/Run
Run Mag Mile 10k & 5k
Black Squirrel Half Marathon
2:50a Run for Your Heart
4a 9/11 Heroes Run Philadelphia
4a Run Germantown 5k
4a 9/11 Heroes Run Feasterville
Sunday, September 09, 2018
2018 Steps ´n Salutes Green Beret 5K
Healthy Livonia 5K
Holland Haven Marathon
Friday, September 14, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018
Divas Half Marathon & 5K
Saturday, September 15, 2018
12th Annual Woodlawn Run for a Cause
Tiger Tracks 5K and Family Run/Walk
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run-Twin Cities
Alzheimer´s Walk
Mighty Niagara Half Marathon and Hospice Dash 5K
Belle Plaine Scenic Byways Half Marathon and 5K
Water Missions Walk
4a Run Over Cancer 5k Run/Walk
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Navy-Air Force Half Marathon & 5-Miler
Harmon Farms Trail Run
9a 9/11 Heroes Run Lehigh Valley
Friday, September 21, 2018
1p Albion Run - Forks Run
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Dare to Ascend Trail Run
Run Like a Girl
Freedom 5K Run/Walk
St. Jude Walk/Run 5K to End Childhood Cancer - Miami
3a Lilyaulait 5k
3:30a Together in Teal 12th Annual Run/Walk to Break the Silence on Ovarian Cancer®
5:30a Run for the House 5k
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Teddy Bear 5K & 1K Walk/Run
2a School District 54´s Run to Read
4a Run for Africa
4a Headstrong Foundation Run the Park Challenge
8a 9/11 Heroes Run Doylestown
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Glacier Hills Husky Hustle
NH Marathon 2018
FirstEnergy Akron Marathon, Half Marathon & 10k
5a Firefighter Daniel Sweeney Memorial 5k and 1 Mile Walk
5a Berks County Heart Walk and 5k Run
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Bucktown 5k
Hero Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
David Herlocker Bachman Valley Half Marathon
3a LUNG FORCE Walk
October 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Run 4 Their Life 5K
Run 4 Their Life 5K
FLATS TRAIL HALF MARATHON
FLATS TRAIL HALF MARATHON
Lewis & Clark Ozark Adventure Dash
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Divas Half Marathon & 5K
5a DelcoWAR Race for Victims´ Right
Monday, October 08, 2018
7a Boston 10K for Women
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Running Home for Jacob 5K, 11K and Kids run
MN Zoo Tiger Tracks Run
Brain Tumor Alliance 5K
2a Play Brigade 5K
3a Lisa´s Army 5k Run and Walk
3a Mt Airy Unity Run
3a North Penn FBLA 5k for Leukemia and Lymphoma
4a Bensalem Unity Run
4a Saints´ Stomp 5k Run and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Maui Marathon & Half Marathon
The Candy Run
4a Jackson´s Heroes 5k and Family Fun Run
6a SPIN Boo & Brew 5k
6:30a Sam Gomez Classic 5k Charity Road Race
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Halloween Hustle Sandusky
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
Myrtle Beach Mini Marathon
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Blue Sky Marathon
Rocky Peak 30k / 50k
4a RUN4URLIFE 5k
5a ChesLen Chase for Open Space
5a 9th Annual NW PokerRun 5K Run/Walk for Charity
5a Philadelphia CF Climb
6a 44th Annual Firefighters Memorial Run
2p Halloween in Emmaus 5k
Sunday, October 21, 2018
San Diego Craft Classic Half Marathon & 5K
4a 4th Regional 5K Run/Walk & Family Festival
4:30a Bark for Life 5k
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Lake Hodges Trail Fest 50K, 15K, 5K, & Kid´s 1 Mile
Creep ´N Crawl 5K/10K
Terror Trot
Tecumseh Trail Marathon
4a Home at Last Dog Rescue Howloween 5k
4:30a Hatboro Area YMCA Skeleton Skurry 5K
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Halloween Candy Run
3:30a 27th Annual Lupus Loop 5k Run
3:30a Milwaukee Shorewood Hot Cider Hustle 10 mile and 5K
4a Creek to River Relay
November 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Sunday, November 04, 2018
Wheaton Hot Cider Hustle 8 Mile and 5K
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Chocoholic Frolic
Fayetteville Half Marathon
2a Novant Health Charlotte Marathon
4a Vietnam Veterans 5k
Sunday, November 04, 2018
bg26.2 & half marathon
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Girls On The Run
Chicago Hot Cider Hustle 8K
2a Dewey Decimal Dash 5k and Fun Run
3a Langhorne American Legion Veterans Day 5k
Sunday, November 11, 2018
2:30a WES Running Bee 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Ugly Sweater Run
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Bakersfield Marathon & Half Marathon
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Long Grove Turkey Trot 5K and 8K
1a Turkey Trot
2:30a Nashville Turkey Trot 8K and 8 Mile
3a Omaha Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Grant Park Turkey Trot 5K and 10K
Chattanooga Hungry Turkey Half Marathon and 5K
Schaumburg Turkey Trot Half Marathon & 5K
3a Cardinal Foley School 5k Run and Family Fun Walk
December 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Jackson County 50-50 Ultra-marathon
3a Jolly Jaunt 5K
3a Santa Hustle Chicago 5K
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Chocoholic Frolic
2a Santa Hustle Maine 5K
2:30a Santa Hustle Milwaukee 5K
4a The Schuylkill River Loop Race
Monday, December 03, 2018
2a Viking Dash - Holly
Thursday, December 06, 2018
2:30a Santa Hustle Pennsylvania
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Deer Park Cocoa Classic 5K and 10K
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Santa Hustle Sandusky 5K
Ugly Sweater Run
1:30a Santa Hustle Smokies 5K & Half Marathon
3a Santa Hustle Indy 5K & Half Marathon
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Santa Hustle Florida
Sunday, December 16, 2018
1:30a Christmas 5K Run & 1 Mile Walk & Santa´s Half Mile Keiki Dash
2a Santa Hustle Arizona 5K & Half Marathon
Thursday, December 20, 2018
12:30p Albion Run - Run The Rock
1p Hero 5K
Friday, December 21, 2018
12p Albion Run - Forks Run
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Santa Hustle North Carolina
Saturday, December 29, 2018
12:30p Albion Run - History Hustle
February 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
1:30a Divas Special Edition Half Marathon & 5K in Temecula
March 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019 - Sunday, March 03, 2019
Little Rock Marathon
Little Rock Marathon
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Mississippi 50 Trail Run
Saturday, March 09, 2019
12a Fight For Air Climb - Milwaukee
April 2019
Sunday, April 07, 2019
3a 10th Annual Frank Shorter RACE4Kids´ Health 5k and Expo
Friday, April 12, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Seven Sins
Sunday, April 28, 2019
1:35a Divas Half Marathon & 5K in Galveston
May 2019
Sunday, May 05, 2019
2a Divas Half Marathon & 5K in North Myrtle Beach
Weather powered by Forecast